Felt Ball Rug Reviews

Check Photos From Our Customers

More Reviews..

FELT BALL RUG

Thank you so much for such a beautifully crafted rug. I love the feel of the wool and the delicate colours will match my bedroom once we have finished our renovations. I will send a photo once that is achieved in the early new year. I wish that I could buy many colour variations - there are so many choices! I just love handmade goods and appreciate the time and effort that goes into their production. God bless you all!! Erica
Reviewed by  Erica C. on 2017-10-25.

LOVE IT

This rug is fun, creative and personalized. It's soft under the feet and well made. I would gladly recommend this product.

AMAZING!

The quality is great and time of delivery was very fast. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Reviewed by  Corina v. on 2017-09-30.

FANTASTIC

Fantastic! Easy website to navigate, super fast postage, great product! I will be back to purchase again.
Reviewed by  Rachael G.on 2017-09-30.

WE LOVE IT!
felt ball rug multicolor
Thank you for our gorgeous custom rug. The quality of the rug, customer service and speed of delivery were all amazing.

EXCELLENT
felt ball garland
I am very happy with the whole experience: fantastic service (thank you so much for you help!), quick delivery and excellent product.

AMAZING CUSTOM FELT BALL RUG
felt ball rug custom made
Beautiful quality and materials used to make this custom felt ball rug! Excellent service and fast delivery. Looks perfect in my sons room.

LOVELY
felt ball rug custom made
The mat looks great. Nice colours and feels warm and soft under foot.

FELT BALLS
felt ball trivet review
Loved working with them and pleased with my results.

NURSERY FELT BALL RUG

The rug is beautiful and soft. My daughter will love it when she arrives.

FELT BALL RUG
felt ball rug mint magic review
Love it! Colour was perfect and it feels so lovely. Perfect addition to our nursery.

AWESOME

Quick and efficient. Meets the description perfectly.

BEAUTIFUL WHITE RUGS =)
white felt ball rug
Thank you Sanju, I am very happy with my two white rugs. They will look perfect in my home. Thank you to the team at Felt Ball Rug Australia for a very easy transaction.

INCREDIBLE CRAFTSMANSHIP!

The service and overall customer experience was excellent. The quality of the rug and matching coasters is outstanding. We are delighted we chose this product and so happy it could be shipped all the way to Ireland so effortlessly (for us). I highly recommend the team at Felt Ball Rug without hesitation.

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE
felt ball rug review
This rug is just the perfect finish piece for my unborn sons bedroom, I just can't express how happy I am with the finish product!

THE RUG THAT WAS MADE BY YOU IT WAS BEAUTIFUL JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE

The rug was made and delivered to me quickly, I was impressed.

BEAUTIFUL PIECE

Looks great, feels like a high quality rug.

FRANCESCA'S RUG - DIVINE !
felt ball rug custom designed review
Thank you Shanti for bringing Francesca's design to life! She adores her new rug and it will be the perfect place to sit to read books, create new things and play.

Beautiful mobile
felt ball nursery mobile review
Our baby loves the mobile and it helps him to fall asleep

Bondi Blue Rug

My son loves his rug. Thank You :)

Review of rug

Love the colours and it looks amazing. My son loves it! It makes the room more comfortable and less cold.

Felt balls
felt balls review
Excellent service. Quick delivery and excellent product. Various coloured felt balls were all sorted into individual bags and identified clearly with colour numbers for easy sorting. Perfect! Will definitely purchase more in future as quality fantastic and company excellent to deal with. Thank you!

Baby nursery gift

Looks great and excellent quality

Wonderful felt ball rug in the exact colours as expected
marshmallow felt ball rug
Great service, great postage internationally. Fabulous product to highlight any room. Highly recommend. Many thanks.

So gorgeous!
pom pom rug review
Januka has made us the most gorgeous rug! It arrived this week and I can't stop looking at it! As soon as I had got it unpackaged, I lay down on it for awhile and had a rest 😊 The craftsmanship is second to none - I can't believe each of the little felt balls have been hand dyed and then all put together so meticulously. It really is a pleasure to look at and to have in the room. And a talking piece amongst guests already! Thank you so much, we really appreciate the time and effort that has gone into this very beautiful creation. With many thanks, Magda

Rainbow Rug
felt ball rug review
Excellent service and turnaround time. Rug is beautiful quality.

Felt all mobile and garland

Beautiful product !! Beautifully made !! The shipping time was so quick and any questions I had were answered straight away !! Great business to deal with !

Mr Aleksic

Perfect,looks Great.Fantastic effort guys

great purchase

great purchase looks great and arrived very quickly , cheers
Reviewed by  chris v. on 2017-08-22.

Gorgeous Rug

Absolutely love this rug, the colours are vibrant and the quality is superb! Very well made! Thank you!
Reviewed by  Kim N. on 2017-08-21.

Excellent!

Very very happy with my recent purchase! Quality workmanship, would definitely recommend :)

Stunning!
purple felt ball rug review
my new felt ball rug is absolutely stunning and so soft and excellently made. will be recommending Felt ball rugs Australia to my friends for sure.

Amazing rug!

This rug feel so good on my feet! It would even make a beautiful wall hanging. The artisanship is perfection! Not one mistake. Absolutely perfect. My only complaint is the company should show the colors of the balls more realistically using real pictures instead of digital pictures. One of my colors was not shown very well on the website and I really don't like it. Other than that, the rug is perfect. I would suggest trying to order samples of the balls before you order an expensive rug. These roads are absolutely gorgeous if you get the right colors

felt balls 2.5cm
felt ball review
the felted balls are really well made, perfect shape & colors, thanks

Excellent rug and service!!

Fantastic item and service. Would highly recommend and would love to buy another!

Felt ball rug

I am so very pleased with purcahase this beautiful rug for my daughter's first baby duevin October! She will admire it every day! Thank you

Great
felt ball mobile review
They are great colour and easy to use. Thank you for a great product.

Beautiful rug
gelati felt ball rug review
We bought this for our daughter's nursery and are thrilled with how it looks and the quality.

Love it!
beehive felt ball rug
Love the colours, love the quality, and it's kept our floorboards so warm
Reviewed by  Gay H. on 2017-08-03.

Amazing colours high quality

I'm am very happy with my purchase, high quality the colouring is perfect and I'm just loving it a lot!

Great customer service

really happy with the whole experience, samples came quickly and customer service was good. thanks heaps :)

Great product

I haven't had a chance to use the product yet as I only just got it in the mail today but the colours are amazing and the quality of the balls are great

Very pleased!
nursery rug multicolour review
The rugs we ordered are absolutely amazing, soft and well made. Better then what we were expecting and are an amazing piece that puts the finishing touch to brighten up our rooms. Defietly worth every dollar as the quality and love put into them are spectacular.
Reviewed by  Gay H. on 2017-07-28.

FANTASTIC WORKMANSHIP

Absolutely great. Being able to pick a custom colour pattern we were really impressed to see it complete. The colours match so well, and its very comfortable to sit or walk on.

Janukas Rug
smartie nursery rug review
I absolutely love my beautiful felt ball rug! It is perfect and I've kept the little tag attached, stating the crafter's name, Januka. She did an amazing job! Thank you!

Coaster
felt ball trivet review
Fantastic in love with my purchase very well made.
Reviewed by  Amy Y. on 2017-07-22.

Beautiful work & so much fun to create with
felt ball garland
Excellent Very reasonable prices, lovely product & easy to use to make lovely items with Thankyou.

Felt Ball Rug Chart
felt ball colour chart
Fantastic experience - arrived quickly and colours so vibrant. Ordered large 140cm rug with colours and price of chart refunded. Great experience!.

WOW FACTOR!

I absolutely love my new colourful felt ball rug. It's stunning and beautifully made. Adds a total 'wow factor' to my living room. Looks great and feels wonderful underfoot. Simon from Auckland, New Zealand

FELT BALLS
felt ball garland review
The felt balls are of great quality. The service was great and delivery very promptly. I will certainly purchase from you again.

GREAT RUG!

Just perfect great rug!

FELT SAMPLE

It was very quick delivery and felt ball sample was easy to follow and helpful in the decision making of the rug design

AWESO QUALITY
felt balls 2.5 cm review
Fast postage and quality products

I AM IMPRESSED
I didn't really know just how good the balls were going to be but I got them and they are pefect.

MULTICOLOURED SAMPLE
The sample arrived very quickly and the pattern and colours will be a perfect match. I can't wait to order the rug for my boys room.

FAIRY FLOSS FELT BALL RUG
felt ball rug review fairy floss
Love it. Quality product. Looks beautiful in the babys nursery.

COLOURFUL AND WELL-MADE ADDITION TO HOLD MY TEAPOT
Beautiful. Well-made. Great combination of colours.