Testimonial-2

<<Back
Thanks for the awesome rug - here is where it lives. Looks great ! So soft
multicolor felt ball rug rectangle
Reviewed by Unknown on 5 March, 2016.
New addition to the nursery! #feltballrug ☺️?? so cute! I can't believe women in Nepal actually hand stitched this! @feltballrugaustralia
miss_samantha_martine
blue felt ball rug
Reviewed by miss_samantha_martine on 4 March, 2016.
Friday afternoon fun. A big thank you to Felt Ball Rug Australia for the FABULOUS rug!!!
rachatko
grey and white felt ball rug
Reviewed by rachatko on 4 March, 2016.
Thank you so much! I just unpacked it and my daughter won't get off it. She thinks it's great.
HouseOfWhite
pink felt ball rug
Reviewed by HouseOfWhite_ on 28 February, 2016.
Thanks for our beautiful rug. Chini has claimed it already!
Kari Bowling
custom felt ball rug
Reviewed by Kari Bowling on 27 February, 2016.
Here is a picture of the rug! It's very cute.
Audrey
multicolored felt ball rug
Reviewed by Audrey on 04 February, 2016.
felt ball rug pink

Reviewed by  onevirtuouswoman on 23  April, 2015.
It just arrived! Thank you so so much it's absolutely gorgeous
Hayley
Felt Ball Rug Monochrome
Reviewed by Hayley on 03 February, 2016.
The ottoman is fantastic thanks, arrived in perfect condition and I really love it. Also really grateful for the coasters. I'll take a photo when I get a chance and email it through. Please extend my thanks and appreciation to the Nepalese artisan.felt ball ottoman pouf
Kind regards
Tom
Tom Withecombe Associate Registered Architect

Reviewed by Tom on 02 February, 2016.
Hi, I'm very impressed with the felt balls thank you. The colour range to choose from is great. Here is a picture of what I've made so far. Kind Regards,Sarah
Felt Ball Wall Decoration
Reviewed by Sarah on 02 February, 2016.
Thank you for contacting me , TNT did email me a few days ago regarding getting the item through customs, i replied but didnt hear anything else. I rang today though and they said the item was out for delivery today and i have now received it!! I'm very pleased with it and it looks beautiful in my bedroom!! Thank you very much. Ruby Multicolor Fett Ball Rug Rectangle

Reviewed by Ruby on 21 January, 2016.
I'm so happy with my rug. Thanks for everything. Jodie rectangle felt ball rug natural stone
Reviewed by Jodie on 08 January, 2016.
The rug came just in time on the 16th of December and its beautiful! Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by juliekofoed1 on 16 January, 2016
To make sure I got the best price I did some research and discovered the company simply called Felt Ball Rug. I was skeptical at first as their website had limited contact information (no address or phone number), they only seemed to sell one product, and there wasn’t a choice of colour schemes with their rugs. However, their prices were by far the cheapest that I could find, including delivery. Read Full Article...TOT Hot or Not Felt Ball Rug Review
Reviewed by TOT Hot Or Not on 6 January, 2015.
Great, friendly service and very happy with the colours and quality of what I bought. Will definitely recommend to others."
Reviewed by Katie-Jane Masterson on 18 January, 2016
Rien à dire, c’est parfait ! Autant dans le suivi de la commande que dans le résultat :-)
Reviewed by Camomille on 15 March, 2015
Article réalisé sur commande, avec les conseils bienveillants de Ramesh. L’expédition s’est faite dans les temps, la livraison a pris 12 jours. Le tapis est parfait, d’une douceur inattendue. Merci!!!
Reviewed by Maylis Jean-Lavaleur on 16 March, 2015
I absolutely love how this rug came out. I started with one of the shop’s designs and then worked with Ramesh to add an outer border to match my baby’s nursery colors. The colors of the rug are so vibrant, the design is unique and interesting, and the texture is actually softer than I expected. It was very important to me to find a rug that was not made of polyester or any toxic materials for my baby’s nursery. I was so pleased to find that these rugs are handmade by artisans using New Zealand wool. Ramesh was very helpful in working with my design specifications. I am incredibly pleased with his very timely responses to all of my questions. The rug took a bit longer than expected to arrive, but that’s okay. I am very happy with the quality of the final product.
Reviewed by Diana T on 01 April, 2015
I love my new rug! Ramesh let me choose my own colors. Excellent customer service as well!!!!
Reviewed by Page Sullivan on 08 April, 2015
Beautiful, excellent quality, speedy delivery.
Reviewed by leanneferris1 on 28 April, 2015
Perfect, gorgeous colours and feels so soft and comfy under foot. Thank you
Reviewed by toriamos on 13 June, 2015
Beautiful, custom-made rug… vibrant colours and very high quality workmanship. Thank-you.
Reviewed by Sarah Brock on 29 June, 2015
It it beautiful! They even made a custom size for me by stitching 2 rugs together.
Reviewed by ketchupandrice on 02 September, 2015
I love my new rug! It totally brings the room together. Fast delivery, great craftsmanship and a genuinely gorgeous product. THANK YOU!multicolored felt ball rug review
Reviewed by Nikki Cain on 06 July, 2015
I couldn’t love my new rug more. It’s absolutely perfect! Speedy shipping and lots of communication throughout the process. Thanks Ramesh!
Reviewed by clarissamapson on 06 July, 2015
Beautiful rug. Took a month to get here so probs should be advising customers of this but worth the wait. Thanks again .
Reviewed by sarahkatepalmer69 on 06 July, 2015
Gorgeous colours, looks fantastic and is a real conversation piece. Love it!
Reviewed by ellen chuang on 09 July, 2015
Love my 140cm felt ball rug! Ordered on July 25th, arrived in Australia to my home on August 11th. Fantastic quality. So comfortable to sit on. My son loves it too. Thank you! Highly recommend this seller. Great communication. Would buy again. ???? felt ball rugaustralia review
Reviewed by Kirrilee Hazlett on 16 August, 2015
Amazing, beautiful, am going to order more. Brilliant service. THANK YOU! xx  
Reviewed by mia f on 03 September, 2015
Nice carpet, Nice and shiny Colors
Reviewed by I H on 04 September, 2015
Everything was great, customer service before the shipping and the product itself after it arrived!
Reviewed by Igor Maglov on 13 September, 2015
???? in love with my new rug! maria giraldo photo
Reviewed by Maria Giraldo on 27 September, 2015
My husband and I are adopting. We bought this rug for our baby room. We love it! It looks wonderful and was very affordable in comparison to similar items.
Reviewed by Kathryn Rakowski on 06 October, 2015
Wonderfully handmade rug! Would defo recommend just be aware of the extra import charges if ur ordering from abroad.
Reviewed by Danielle Fitzgerald on 15 October, 2015
beautiful.great rug, brilliant
Reviewed by suzy232 on 19 October, 2015
Hat alles sehr gut geklappt, sehr gute Qualität. Vielen dank .
Reviewed by Sanitaetshaus Doersam GmbH on 10 November, 2015
Tapis exactement comme sur la photo, très doux et chaud, livré en 3 semaines. Par contre il fait un peu des vagues mais je pense qu’il va devenir plat rapidement
Reviewed by maudgiraud on 01 December, 2015
Beautiful rug and great communication – thanks very much!
Reviewed by desourderly on 01 December, 2015
Thank you so much it is beautiful and you have been so kind even with the earthquake and petrol shortages you have delivered ? The rug is beautiful and so soft to sit on? I am thinking of ordering another one now in a more limited palette for a different room in my house. THANK YOU for your beautiful craftsmanship and outstanding service. Sarah London
Reviewed by axellindholm on 06 December, 2015
It arrived as expected, colorful and very comfy. Thank you very much for this wonderful costumer service and product. BTW, in the case of a delivery in Canada, I had no extra fees to pay. Great new!
Reviewed by Ariane Côté-Bélisle on 08 December, 2015
Un peu de rétard dans le délai d expédition mais pas de regret car le tapis nous plait beaucoup!!!.
Translated.
A little delay in the shipment period but no regrets because the carpet we please much!multi coloured felt ball rug review
Reviewed by mariongoudeau on 10 December, 2015
An exquisite piece with all the luxury of a hand made item. Unfortunately, the same could not be said of TNT's service or lack thereof. It took me many phone calls and 2 weeks to get them to physically get it to me!?!
Reviewed by Hilary Whattam on 19 December, 2015
I love this rug. It took a long time to arrive but the customer service was good when I contacted the shop. Very pleased with my purchase. It is beautiful and feels wonderful. It was a gift for my daughter who loves it too
Reviewed by Hollingbury  on 27 December, 2015
So happy with the rug... It Makes a nice addition to the babies room! Thank you!
Reviewed by Talia Garry on 23 September, 2015
So happy with the rug... It Makes a nice addition to the babies room! Thank you!
Reviewed by Talia Garry on 23 September, 2015

I absolutely love the rug. The colors are beautifully matching, it's so soft and superb quality. I am saving up for one more - bigger one :-)
Reviewed by Anna Hoybye on 03 September, 2015
Great service overall though a bit delayed in some correspondence
Reviewed by Anna Hoybye on 03 September, 2015
Great service and the rug is absolutely beautiful! I love it so much and it really is like a piece of art
Reviewed by JESSICA CHAN on 29 June, 2015
Absolutely perfect!!
I would definitely recommend this seller!
?????
Reviewed by Courtney Pagdin on 24 May, 2015
<<Back