Testimonials-1

<<Back | More Reviews..
Thanks so much.
Thanks so much for letting us win this rug @feltballrugaustralia we love it ?❤️?multicolour felt ball rug
PRETTY PINK FELT RUG
Hi Deep We absolutely love the rug that Shanti made. It's perfect! I love that it's hand made and the attention to detail is evident. It's the centre piece of my daughters room. Thank you so much.
VERY HAPPY
Beautiful quality and really easy shopping experience. I love the rug and would be very happy to recommend. Thank you
LOVE!
The rug arrived must sooner than I anticipated and I was so excited to roll it out. Craftsmanship is beautiful, the colours and plush soft finish is perfect for our kids play area. Couldn't be happier :blush:.
Reading matt
I absolutely adore and love it, it is perfect Thanks so much.
Thanks again
watermelon felt ball rug
Reviewed by   Sandy on 2016-06-27.
WATERMELON CRUSH.
We love our new rug. It is beautiful and really well made. It looks like it will last forever. Thank you Shanti!
LOVE THE COLOURS.
They are perfect for my project. My overall experience was excellent.
EXCELLENT.
and we expect to order again.
RACHELLE.
The product was lovely to use and you can feel the quality.
Really happy with the felt balls!
It is lovely and feels great to sit on
Thanks again
custom felt ball rug
Reviewed by   Angela on 2016-06-21.
AWESOME.
We absolutely love the rug. Just beautiful !! Thanks so much

FELT BALL RUG
sorbet felt ball rug
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Excellent service

Reef just checking out Chevys package and making sure he didn't miss out on something! ???
grey and white felt ball rug
Really happy with the felt balls!
Here are some photos of the mobiles where I have incorporated your felt balls. I am really happy with the felt balls, they add something special to my mobiles.

Reviewed by   Leanne on 2016-06-19.
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! DIDN'T EXPECT THIS QUALITY AT ALL!
Hi there! I'm absolutely stunned with my purchase of the 90cm monochrome rug I wish I ordered it in the 100cm! I've never received and international post so quick and it also came with adorable little key chain I can't wait for my little boy to arrive as his nursery is now complete Defiantly will be ordering more of these rugs as baby shower gifts Their so soft and you can tell it's been made with love:heart:️ Thank you so much!!
monochrome felt ball rug
VERY HAPPY.
We are very happy with our rug. Slight ripples in the edge are settling as it lays flat I think. It looks fantastic in our living room and we look forward to many years playing on it in my daughter's room as she grows.
500 PACK FELT BALLS.
I ordered a mixed colour selection of felt balls from Felt Ball Rug Australia. The delivery arrived in good time and the felt balls are all evenly sized and hold their shape well. I think its great you can order a mixture of colours in the larger packs - provides an opportunity to try different colours and mix and match when creating. I would definitely order from here again.
LOVE.
This was my second time purchasing felt balls because I loved them so much the first time! The color selection is the best and the balls themselves are perfectly round and easy to work with! I will be ordering again.
Love the 180cm monochrome rug
Love the 180cm monochrome rug in my main bedroom, want to buy a 150cm for the second bedroom.
monochrome felt ball rug review
LOOKS AMAZING
This is the photo of the rug in my son's room. It looks amazing. Thanks.
custom felt ball rug review
Great Service, beautiful product.
Thanks for all your help with my order. Your customer service is exceptional. The colours are amazing and I can't wait to incorporate them into my designs.
GREAT!
Quick delivery and a gorgeous rug. Thank you! Looks great in my son's bedroom.
Reviewed by  Helen  on 2016-06-02.
SO HAPPY WITH THIS ADDITION TO OUR HOME!
Brightens up the whole room! Was just perfect. Thanks so much;)
Reviewed by  Skye on 2016-06-02.
WATERMELON BLISS.
I have the round watermelon felt ball rug for my teenage daughter and she loves it. The rug is soft underfoot and the colours really add a pop to her bedroom. The quality and detail is very good. It's great to have something so unique.
felt ball rug watermelon
Reviewed by  Kylie on 2016-06-01.
HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE.
I am very pleased with my purchase. The product and finish are of high standards and it looks even better in person than it does in the photo. Customer service was excellent with the few questions I had prior to purchasing.
watermelon felt ball rug
EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SERVICE
Rug was delivered quickly and as specified. The product is beautiful and well made, what I didn't predict was how luxurious it would feel to stand on. So thick and soft, it made a great addition to my nursery..
Reviewed by  Kate on 2016-05-28.
My son loves it.
On mothers day I had the lovely surprise of winning this rug. Thank you so much to The Real Mumma and Felt Ball Rug Australia. My son loves it.
blue felt ball rug
Reviewed by  Rikki Wright‎ on 2016-05-16.
The customer service has been superb.
I have just become the proud owner of a Blue lagoon 90cm rug. You can tell these rugs have been made with care and love. I have never seen such quality work(wo)men ship. And most importantly, they are committed to fair trade, free from chemicals or toxins and are eco-friendly. This is the kind of company I love to support. A family business with a great ethos. The customer service has been superb. Delivery to my door the following day. Thanks Felt Ball Rug Australia!
blue lagoon felt ball rug
Reviewed by  Adele Barbaro on 2016-05-11.
Love the rug!!
Prefect for the nursery!! Exactly what I wanted thank you.
Reviewed by  Ebru Pilik on 2016-05-16.
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY RUG
It brightens up my grand children's bedroom. They love it too. multicolord felt ball rug
Reviewed by  Angela Doyle on 2016-05-14.
So in love with Isla's new #feltballrug.
A huge thank you to the lovely people at @feltballrugaustralia grey and white felt ball rug
Reviewed by  @svaker15 on 2016-05-09.
THE CARPET ARRIVED AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL
makes the room much more cheerful thank you 
Reviewed by  Vanessa  on 26 April, 2016.
Kids room done
 (and it lasted all of five minutes ?). multicolored felt ball rug
Reviewed by  @mummamadeit on 2015-12-04.

Photo bombed!
Herbie the Love Pug loves our new feltball rug from @feltballrugaustralia happy Sunday everyone ✌?️ . grey and white felt ball rug
Reviewed by  @jayde.style on 2016-04-17.
WHITE FELT BALL RUG
FRESH ••• House cleaned and reorganised. Thank you @feltballrugaustralia for Olive's rug, it's so soft and cosy. Lots of playing in this little space. white felt ball rug
Reviewed by  @taradixon_ on 2016-04-14.
FELT BALL GARLAND
I'm really happy with the product. It is great to be able to customise the colours. Mine hangs in my daughters room above her bed and she said it makes her feel like a princess! felt ball garland
Reviewed by  Amanda on 2016-04-11.
BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL UNDERFOOT    
The multi-colored sample provides an excellent way to view the available colors as you plan a future order. 
Reviewed by  J. Hindman  on 29 March, 2016.
AWESOME
Very happy with my rug. So soft. What you see is what you get! It will look great in the baby's room. Very quick delivery and great service! 
Reviewed by  Louise  on 29 March, 2016.
Love my rug. Thanks so much!!! I wish it was bigger. I like it that much. custom felt ball rug
Reviewed by  Virangi Hewa-Gamage on 8 March, 2016.
Product is exactly as described. It is a statement piece that we love. It feels really nice underfoot and to sit on. multicolored felt ball rug
Reviewed by Evangeline on 6 March, 2016.
<<Back | More Reviews..